Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Bellevue ISD

School Board

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Bellevue ISD School Board

 

Bellevue ISD Board of Trustees

Name
Email address
3 year term
John Grunseich John.Grunseich@BellevueISD.org

2018-2021

 

James Gill James.Gill@BellevueISD.org

2020-2023

 

Mitchell Ford Mitchell.Ford@BellevueISD.org

2018-2021

 

Charles Trail Charles.Trail@BellevueISD.org

2019-2022

 

Matt Kelton Matt.Kelton@BellevueISD.org

2020-2023

 

Blake Davis Blake.Davis@BellevueISD.org

2018-2021

 

Matthew Shoemaker Matthew.Shoemaker@BellevueISD.org

2019-2022