Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Bellevue ISD

School Board & Administration

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

BISD School Board Members

School Board Member Year Elected Year for Re-Election Email Address
James Gill 2020 2023 James.Gill@BellevueISD.org
Matt Kelton 2020 2023 Matt.Kelton@BellevueISD.org
John Grunseich 2021 2024 John.Grunseich@BellevueISD.org
Blake Davis 2021 2024 Blake.Davis@BellevueISD.org
Bryan Johnson 2021 2024 Bryan.Johnson@BellevueISD.org
Casey Criswell 2022 2025 Casey.Criswell@BellevueISD.org
Charles Trail 2022 2025 Charles.Trail@BellevueISD.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Wade Wesley, Superintendent                     Wade.Wesley@BellevueISD.org
Lori Shoemaker,      Principal Lori.Shoemaker@BellevueISD.org